Walking Tour – virtual travel guides on your own smartphone

WALKING TOUR
DIGITAL TOURS

Walking Tour GmbH 2021

TASK

Where can I book a tour? – What language does the guide speak? – How big is the group I join? – How much time do I have to plan? These are all questions that you have to deal with if you want to do classic sight seeing with a tourist guide. This contradicts the behavior of the modern traveler, who moves spontaneously and individually, wants to explore content at any time or with interruptions, to experience it in various depths, but at the same time wants to experience it with a fellow traveler who speaks another language.

IDEA

With the Walking Tour App, tourists can explore interesting places independently, flexibly and interactively at any time. The app is available for free download from the Apple App Store and Google Play. Tour providers can increase their sales and profitability by creating digital walking tours and selling them to a global audience via the app in multiple languages.

RESULT

From a simple journey to lasting memories. Select tours according to your individual wishes from a large repertoire. Select tour, start, stop and continue at any time. Easy navigation in unfamiliar environments – even offline.

Deutsche Börse Group – Visitors Center

DEUTSCHE BÖRSE GROUP
VISITORS CENTER

Deutsche Börse Group I Germany 2021

TASK

Two years ago we won the international pitch to design and create the Deutsche Börse Visitors Center in the historical stock exchange building in downtown Frankfurt am Main/ Germany. In the near future, the general public will have the opportunity to view the Frankfurt Stock Exchange parquet floor, which was previously only seen on guided tours or on television. This new installation will provide visitors with extensive information about Deutsche Börse, trading and securities which was never possible before, creating a completely new experience for all who visit.

IDEA

Visitors are guided through the Frankfurt Stock Exchange premises by following a course outlined by a blue line along their path. Along this course visitors have the opportunity to independently and interactively obtain information about Deutsche Börse, the history, trading, and securities at fourteen designated stations. In depth information is conveyed visually, with audio or even augmented reality all with the accompanied smartphone app that every visitor can easily download. The tour comes to a close upon arriving at the gallery, from where visitors can look at the parquet floor and can record their own souvenir video as a fictional television broadcaster to share on social media.

RESULT

Work in progress – opening 2020.
We have created the overall exhibition design, storytelling
and content and programmed the visitors’ smartphone app, and multi-touch applications. We currently are in the final stages of installing the exhibition.

Frankfurt Gartenlust I Exhibition at the Historical Museum

FRANKFURT GARTENLUST
EXHIBITION AT THE HISTORICAL MUSEUM

March 25, 2021 – August 29, 2021

TASK

The Palmengarten celebrates its 150th birthday in 2021! The GrünGürtel turns 30! These anniversaries serve as an occasion for the Historical Museum to highlight the treatment of parks and public gardens in Frankfurt in the past and present in a cultural history exhibition. The city of Frankfurt has over 1,300 hectares of publicly accessible green spaces such as parks, sports facilities, playgrounds and ramparts. In total, Frankfurt has over 52% of green spaces in the broadest sense – this also includes allotment gardens, cemeteries or the roadside greenery.

IDEA

Creation of an interactive application, on which parks and green spaces in the Frankfurt area are localized, indicate about Does and Dont´s and depict categories. In so-called “question rounds” visitors cant assign and find their park, according to categories and attributes. Also a search over the map of the Frankfurt city area, offers space to explore and experience. A total of 60 parks are on the map, which can be touched and interacted with. Each park is assigned to at least one category, contains commandments and prohibitions, and at least four fixed attributes. The goal was to increase the awareness of visitors to the museum, for the green spaces of the region and to draw attention to the “value” of these.

RESULT

COSALUX implements an interactive and playful application,on an 75″ large media touch table, an virtual app. We created a higher awareness of the Frankfurt region and its green spaces and facilities.

Deutsche Börse Group – Visitors Center

DEUTSCHE BÖRSE GROUP
VISITORS CENTER

Deutsche Börse Group I Germany 2021

TASK

Two years ago we won the international pitch to design and create the Deutsche Börse Visitors Center in the historical stock exchange building in downtown Frankfurt am Main/ Germany. In the near future, the general public will have the opportunity to view the Frankfurt Stock Exchange parquet floor, which was previously only seen on guided tours or on television. This new installation will provide visitors with extensive information about Deutsche Börse, trading and securities which was never possible before, creating a completely new experience for all who visit.

IDEA

Visitors are guided through the Frankfurt Stock Exchange premises by following a course outlined by a blue line along their path. Along this course visitors have the opportunity to independently and interactively obtain information about Deutsche Börse, the history, trading, and securities at fourteen designated stations. In depth information is conveyed visually, with audio or even augmented reality all with the accompanied smartphone app that every visitor can easily download. The tour comes to a close upon arriving at the gallery, from where visitors can look at the parquet floor and can record their own souvenir video as a fictional television broadcaster to share on social media.

RESULT

Opening 2021.
We have created the overall exhibition design, storytelling
and content and programmed the visitors’ smartphone app, and multi-touch applications. We currently are in the final stages of installing the exhibition.

RMV – VIP Lounge 2019

RMV
VIP LOUNGE

RMV I Germany 2019

TASK

In partnership with our cooperative agency Huth + Wenzel, we were tasked to design the new concept for the RMV VIP booth lounge in the Commerzbank-Arena, the home stadium of the Eintracht Frankfurt.

IDEA

Visitors to the new VIP booth lounge will find themselves visually immersed in a space that imitates being on a S-Bahn train or on a RMV Bus. The booth offers a unique and interactive branding that accompanies your football game experience thanks to re-purposed and converted elements such as stop buttons, emergency brakes, and ticket machines.

RESULT

In the RMV VIP lounge booth there is now a large oak table with an engraved route map, and the accompanying Vitra-style chairs adorned with soccer jersey numbers and original S-Bahn patterned seat cushions. Other features that can be observed are the yellow handrails, leaning cushions in the standing area, and functional buttons such as the ‘Stop’ button which when pressed – fan chants are heard; or the ‘Emergency brake’ which when pulled you can hear “Fights and Victories!”. Original folding seats are located beneath two window-like digital screens that showcase beautiful images of Frankfurt’s railway line and even historical data about Eintracht Frankfurt. Bets can be placed on the ticket machine for the half-time and final scores. The local brands; RMV and Eintracht Frankfurt, were brought together in a playful and unique way to create a distinguishing VIP lounge experience.

Kao Germany GmbH – TopHair 2019 – Booth Concept

GOLDWELL & KMS
@ TOP HAIR
BOOTH CONCEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Düsseldorf, Germany 2019

TASK

Realization of a booth at Top Hair 2019 for Kao Salon Division.

IDEA

Customer-oriented combination of product presentation combined with exciting live shows that show the latest trends in the scene.

GOLDWELL & KMS@ TopHair | Düsseldorf 2019

RESULT

As a central, interactive element, a 3x3m large cube hovered above the visitors’ heads. We projected branded content and live recordings of the shows on all four sides. Recorded with color explosions and animations, the 10m long colorbar formed both an optical background and was also the point of contact for visitors. The 160m² exhibition area was flanked by individual product stands where consultants provided visitors with all the information.

Kao Germany GmbH – GUHL @GLOW by dm 2019 – Booth Concept

GUHL @ GLOW BY DM
BOOTH CONCEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Stuttgart & Berlin, Germany 2019

TASK

Concept development of a booth for the GUHL brand at the GLOW by dm in Stuttgart and Berlin, taking into account the new target group Generation Z.

IDEA

With the marketing concept “Glow Like …” we want to inspire the target group for the Guhl brand. We want to make the brand tangible and connect it with emotions. The focus is on the new limited edition.

GUHL@ GLOW by dm | Stuttgart 2019

RESULT

Under the motto “Glow Like …” we designed the 77m2 GUHL exhibition stand, which achieved a great long-distance effect due to its striking setting. An LED wall with a total of 84 LED fields presented the variety of products from GUHL. With different activation options, we were able to enable the visitor to identify with the GUHL brand. Visitors were able to win GUHL products on a converted one-armed bandit – which was done well beyond the stand area. The highlight of the booth was a 4m trampoline. 24 cameras generate a 360 ° image, which could then be shared via social media. A social wall on two monitors alternately showed the recordings. An absolute highlight – which was also confirmed by the press.

Deutsche Bahn AG – Deutsche Bahn CeBIT Autonomous Driving

DEUTSCHE BAHN AG
@CEBIT
360°-MOVIE AUTONOMOUS DRIVING

Deutsche Bahn AG I Germany 2018

TASK

At the world’s most important IT trade fair CeBIT, Deutsche Bahn presented technologies for a future of travel that merges public and individual transportation and sets new standards in service and sustainability. The protagonist at the DB fair booth was the self-driving shuttle EZ10, that adapts its route to individual requests and is planned to drive passengers to their homes. Our task was to turn this vision into an experience – with a virtual ride on the EZ10.

IDEA

Creating a utopia in 360° – near enough to hop on. To give the CeBIT visitors a feeling of how local traffic may look like in 2025, we let them dive into a fully rendered 3D world via cardboard VR glasses to experience a tour with the EZ10, accompanying the virtual characters Jochen and Lena on their way from home to the train station. Called by their smartwatch, the EZ10 collects Jochen und Lena, greeting them with augmented reality content and voice messages. During the travel, it answers questions and provides information about connections. Green landscapes, futuristic buildings, and calm music create the feeling of a relaxed travel, while a voice over describes the concept behind the experience.

RESULT

The EZ10 gave a shape to the future of travel, we made it become alive: in an immersive 360° experience presented on branded cardboard VR glasses, the CeBIT visitors could directly hop on and get an impression of the seamless service of autonomous traffic. The storyline makes the concept of Deutsche Bahn convincing: mixing future technologies with familiar technologies, it makes the self-driving shuttle the consequential next step in the digital evolution. The 360° film was a thrilling experience for the CeBIT visitors, and was quoted and linked in numerous press articles.

BASF Designfabrik

BASF designfabrik® – Flying Molecules – Virtual Reality Game

BASF DESIGNFABRIK
FLYING MOLECULES
VR-GAME

BASF SE I Germany 2017

TASK

Within BASF, the designfabrik® connects chemistry and design. At the annual event Fabriktag 2017, one of the main themes was to present the plans for the future premises in a nearby bunker to the 150 invited designer guests. As a key feature of the event, a digital installation should provide not only a vision of the new interiors, but also convey the contents, philosophy and spirit of the designfabrik® as a place of experiment and creation, while having the potential to become a permanent designfabrik® feature.

IDEA

A gripping virtual reality game for all kinds of corporate events that sends great numbers of visitors on an expedition through the new building in short time slots, communicates the characteristics, the innovative products, and the resulting design icons of the designfabrik®, while providing an aesthetic and interactive highlight at Fabriktag and beyond.

RESULT

An addictive highscore virtual reality that brings the BASF claim „we create chemistry” to life: sitting on a molecule, a globular virtual reality chair, the user takes off to high speed flight full of discoveries through the new premises. By catching flying molecule compounds of different ranks, the user not only scores but also creates effects and colors that make every single flight unique. Shrinking effects turn the user to molecule size and enable him to experience the products from an unknown perspective. Though representing the new designfabrik® interior, the rooms remain generic enough to make the game appropriate for all kinds of events. High resolution details arouse curiosity for the new designfabrik® and its products. The online highscore system allows an unlimited number of gaming stations to join, saving each result by name and making them accessible everywhere.

Cushman & Wakefield – Station Berlin – Interactive Showroom

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
@STATION BERLIN
INTERACTIVE SHOWROOM

Cushman & Wakefield I Germany 2018

TASK

The American real estate consultant Cushman & Wakefield is planning a new innovation center right at the heart of Berlin. Investors and prospective customers should be thrilled of the potentials and opportunities of the site with the latest technologies in a half physical and half virtual showroom. For this purpose, innovative approaches are needed to make the terrain tangible before the actual construction.

IDEA

Design a showroom that inspires investors how to develop the property. The juxtaposition of historic and modern is subtle but skilfully staged. With the help of augmented reality, planned buildings become virtually visible. The usage of large-scale projections creates a special ambience and adds another level of atmosphere to the real estate showroom.

RESULT

The unusual combination of a classic real estate showroom with modern technology and innovative augmented reality resulted in an extraordinary staging of the planned building project. A framework specially developed by COSALUX for the project, using iPads to allow ultra-realistic augmented reality holograms, enhancing reality in an extraordinary way. As a result, interested visitors as well as real estate investors were delighted with the newly planned Cushman & Wakefield project.

Walking Tour – virtuelle Reiseführer auf dem eigenen Smartphone

WALKING TOUR
DIGITALE TOUREN

Walking-Tour.com GmbH 2021

TASK

Wo kann ich eine Führung buchen? – Welche Sprache spricht der Guide? – Wie groß ist die Gruppe, der ich mich anschließe? – Wieviel Zeit muss ich einplanen? All das sind Fragen, mit denen man sich beschäftigen muss, wenn man ganz klassisch Sight Seeing mit einem Touristenführer machen möchte. Dies widerspricht dem Verhalten des modernen Reisenden, der sich spontan und individuell bewegen, Inhalte zu jeder Uhrzeit oder mit Unterbrechung erkunden, in verschiedener Tiefe erfahren, aber gleichzeitig mit einem anderssprachigen Mitreisenden erfahren möchte.

IDEE

Mit der Walking Tour App können Touristen interessante Orte jederzeit selbständig, flexibel und interaktiv erkunden. Die App steht im Apple App Store und bei Google Play zum Gratis-Download zur Verfügung. Tour-Anbieter können ihren Umsatz und Profitabilität steigern, indem sie digitalen Führungen (walking tours) erstellen und über die App in mehreren Sprachen und an eine globale Zielgruppe verkaufen.

ERGEBNIS

Von einer einfachen Reise zur bleibenden Erinnerungen. Touren nach individuellen Wünschen aus einem großen Repertoire aussuchen. Tour wählen, jederzeit starten, stoppen und fortsetzen. Einfache Navigation in fremden Umgebungen – auch offline.

 

Gruppe Deutsche Börse – Visitors Center

GRUPPE DEUTSCHE BÖRSE
VISITORS CENTER

Gruppe Deutsche Börse I Deutschland 2021

TASK

Vor fast zwei Jahren haben wir den internationalen Pitch gewonnen ein Besucher Zentrum im „alten“ Börsengebäude in der Frankfurter Innenstadt zu schaffen.
Jedermann soll in Zukunft die Möglichkeit haben auf das Frankfurter Börsenparkett zu schauen, welches bislang nur bei Führungen oder im Fernsehn zu sehen war, und sich ausgiebig über die Deutsche Börse, den Handel und Wertpapiere informieren können.

IDEE

Besucher werden, dem blauen Kurs folgend, durch die Räumlichkeiten am Börsenplatz geleitet und können sich eigenständig und interaktiv an vierzehn Stationen über die Historie, die Deutsche Börse, Wertpapiere und den Handel informieren. Begleitet von einer App, welche jeder Besucher auf sein eigenes Smartphone laden kann, werden tiefere Inhalte visuell und per Audio-Guide oder Augmented Reality vermittelt. Am Ende der Tour gelangt man auf die Galerie, von welcher aus man auf das Parkett schauen kann und als fiktiver Fernsehsprecher sein Erinnerungsvideo aufnehmen kann.

ERGEBNIS

Wir haben die Inhalte und das Ausstellungsdesign konzipiert, App und Multi-Touch-Anwendungen designt und programmiert und befinden uns aktuell in der Einbauphase.

Frankfurter Gartenlust – Ausstellung im Historischen Museum

FRANKFURTER GARTENLUST
AUSSTELLUNG IM HISTORISCHEN MUSEUM

25. März 2021 – 29. August 2021

TASK

Der Palmengarten feiert 2021 seinen 150. Geburtstag! Der GrünGürtel wird 30! Diese Jubiläen dienen dem Historischen Museum als Anlass, den Umgang mit Parks und öffentlichen Gärten in Frankfurt in Vergangenheit und Gegenwart in einer kulturgeschichtlichen Ausstellung zu beleuchten. Die Stadt Frankfurt verfügt über 1.300 Hektar öffentlich zugängliche Grünanlagen wie Parks, Sportanlagen, Spielwiesen und Wallanlagen. Insgesamt hat Frankfurt über 52 % an Grünflächen im weitesten Sinne – dazu gehören auch Kleingärten, Friedhöfe oder das Straßenbegleitgrün.

IDEE

Die Herausforderung bestand darin, auf eine interaktive und spielerische Anwendung auf einem 75” großen Medientouchtisch zu erstellen und umzusetzen. In sogenannten “Fragerunden” können Besucher Ihren Park, nach Kategorien und Attributen zuordnen und finden. Auch eine Suche über die Karte des Frankfurter Stadtgebietes, bietet Raum zum erkunden und erleben. Insgesamt 60 Parks befinden sich auf der Karte, die berührt und mit welcher interagiert werden kann Jeder Park ist mindestens einer Kategorie zugeordnet, enthält Gebote und Verbote, sowie mindestens vier feste Attribute.

ERGEBNIS

Wir von COSALUX haben dank einer interaktiven und spielerischen Anwendung auf einem 75” großen Medientouchtisch, ein höheres Bewusstsein für die Region Frankfurt und die dortigen Grünflächen und Anlagen geschaffen.

Gruppe Deutsche Börse – Visitors Center

GRUPPE DEUTSCHE BÖRSE
VISITORS CENTER

Gruppe Deutsche Börse I Deutschland 2021

TASK

Vor fast zwei Jahren haben wir den internationalen Pitch gewonnen ein Besucher Zentrum im „alten“ Börsengebäude in der Frankfurter Innenstadt zu schaffen.
Jedermann soll in Zukunft die Möglichkeit haben auf das Frankfurter Börsenparkett zu schauen, welches bislang nur bei Führungen oder im Fernsehn zu sehen war, und sich ausgiebig über die Deutsche Börse, den Handel und Wertpapiere informieren können.

IDEE

Besucher werden, dem blauen Kurs folgend, durch die Räumlichkeiten am Börsenplatz geleitet und können sich eigenständig und interaktiv an vierzehn Stationen über die Historie, die Deutsche Börse, Wertpapiere und den Handel informieren. Begleitet von einer App, welche jeder Besucher auf sein eigenes Smartphone laden kann, werden tiefere Inhalte visuell und per Audio-Guide oder Augmented Reality vermittelt. Am Ende der Tour gelangt man auf die Galerie, von welcher aus man auf das Parkett schauen kann und als fiktiver Fernsehsprecher sein Erinnerungsvideo aufnehmen kann.

ERGEBNIS

ERÖFFNUNG 2021
Wir haben die Inhalte und das Ausstellungsdesign konzipiert, App und Multi-Touch-Anwendungen designt und programmiert.

RMV – VIP LOGE 2019

RMV
VIP LOGE

RMV I Deutschland 2019

TASK

Zusammen mit unserer befreundeten Agentur Huth+Wenzel sollen wir die VIP-Loge des RMV in der Commerzbank-Arena, dem Heimatstadion der SGE Eintracht Frankfurt, gestalten.

IDEE

Die Logenbesucher sollen sich optisch in einer S-Bahn oder einem Bus des RMV wiederfinden und durch umfunktionierte Elemente, wie STOP-Knöpfe, Notbremse oder Ticketautomat ein einzigartiges und interaktives Marken- und Fußball-Erlebnis haben.

ERGEBNIS

In der RMV Loge wird nun an einem Eichenholztisch mit eingraviertem Streckenplan gespeist, an welchem VITRA-Stühle mit original S-Bahn-Sitzbezug und Fußball-Trikotnummern stehen. Gelbe Haltestangen aus Bussen dienen als Theke oder Stehhocker – und drückt man einen der STOP-Knöpfe, ertönen Fangesänge. Im Notfall: die Notbremse betätigen und es ertönt „Kämpfe und Siege!“. Eine original Klappbank aus einem Zug steht unter digitalen Fenstern, die die schönsten Frankfurter Bahnstrecken-Aufnahmen oder historische Daten über die Eintracht Frankfurt zeigen. Am Fahrkartenautomaten können die Gäste das Halbzeit- und Endergebnis tippen.
So wurden die beiden lokalen Marken RMV und Eintracht Frankfurt spielerisch zusammen gebracht und eine einzigartige VIP-Loge geschaffen.

Kao Germany GmbH – TopHair 2019 – Messestandkonzept

GOLDWELL & KMS
@ TOP HAIR
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Düsseldorf, Deutschland 2019

TASK

Realisierung eines Messestandes auf der Top Hair 2019 für Kao Salon Division.

IDEE

Kundennahe Verknüpfung von Produktpräsentation kombiniert mit spannenden Live-Shows, die die neusten Trends der Szene zeigen.

GOLDWELL & KMS@ TopHair | Düsseldorf 2019

ERGEBNIS

Als zentrales, interaktives Element schwebte ein 3x3m großer Würfel über den Köpfen der Besucher. Auf allen vier Seiten projizierten wir Markeninhalten und Live-Aufnahmen der Shows. Mit Farbexplosionen und Animationen bespielt, bildete die 10m lange Colorbar sowohl einen optischen Hintergrund und war gleichzeitig Anlaufstelle für durstige Besucher. Flankiert wurde die 160m² Messefläche durch einzelne Produktstände, an denen Berater die Besucher mit allen Infos versorgten.

Kao Germany GmbH – GUHL @GLOW by dm 2019 – Messestandkonzept

GUHL @ GLOW BY DM
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Stuttgart & Berlin, Deutschland 2019

TASK

Konzeptentwicklung eines Messestandes, für die Marke GUHL auf der GLOW by dm in Stuttgart und in Berlin, unter Berücksichtigung der neuen Zielgruppe Generation Z.

IDEE

Mit dem Marketingkonzept „Glow Like…“ wollen wir die Zielgruppe für die Marke Guhl begeistern. Dabei wollen wir die Marke erlebbar machen und mit Emotionen verbinden. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die neue Limited Edition.

GUHL@ GLOW by dm | Stuttgart 2019

ERGEBNIS

Unter dem Motto „Glow Like…“ konzipierten wir den 77m2 großen GUHL Messestand, welcher durch sein auffälliges Setting große Fernwirkung erzielte. Eine LED Wand mit insgesamt 84 LED Felder präsentierte die Produktvielfalt von GUHL. Mit unterschiedlichen Aktivierungsmöglichkeiten erreichten wir, dass der Besucher sich mit der Marke GUHL identifizieren konnte. An einem umgerüsteten Einarmiger Bandit konnten die Besucher GUHL Produkte gewinnen – dafür wurde sich auch weit über die Standfläche hinaus angestellt. Das Highlight des Messestandes war jedoch ein 4m großes Trampolin. 24 Kameras generieten eine 360°-Aufnahme, welche direkt im Anschluss über Social Media geteilt werden konnte. Eine Social Wall auf zwei Monitoren zeigte im Wechsel die entstandenen Aufnahmen. Ein absolutes Highlight – welches auch die Presse bestätigte.

Deutsche Bahn AG – Deutsche Bahn CeBIT Autonomes Fahren

DEUTSCHE BAHN AG
@CEBIT
360°-MOVIE AUTONOMOUS DRIVING

Deutsche Bahn AG I Germany 2018

TASK

Auf der weltgrößten Informationstechnikmesse CeBIT präsentierte die Deutsche Bahn Technologien für eine Zukunft des Reisens, die öffentliche und individuelle Mobilität zusammenführt und neue Maßstäbe in Kundenservice und Nachhaltigkeit setzt. Protagonist am Messestand war der selbstfahrende E-Shuttlebus EZ10, der seine Route individuell anpasst und Fahrgäste vom Bahnhof direkt nach Hause fahren soll. Unsere Aufgabe war es, aus dieser Vision ein erlebbares Gefühl zu machen – in einer virtuellen Fahrt mit dem EZ10.

IDEE

Eine Utopie in 360° erschaffen – und zwar zum Einsteigen nah. Um den Besuchern der CeBIT ein Gefühl zu vermitteln, wie der öffentliche Nahverkehr bereits 2025 aussehen kann, ließen wir sie über Cardboard-VR-Brillen in eine vollständig gerenderte 3D-Welt eintauchen und als Begleiter der virtuellen Charaktere Jochen und Lena eine Fahrt mit dem EZ10 von der Haustür zum Bahnhof erleben: Per Smartwatch-Bestellung holt der EZ10 Jochen und Lena ab und begrüßt sie individuell mit Augmented Reality-Inhalten und Sprachnachrichten. Während der Fahrt beantwortet er Fragen und gibt Auskunft zu Anschlüssen. Grüne Landschaften, helle, futuristische Gebäude und ruhige Hintergrundmusik erzeugen den Eindruck einer entspannten Reise, während eine Stimme aus dem Off parallel das Konzept dahinter beschreibt.

ERGEBNIS

Der EZ10 gab der Zukunft des Reisens eine Gestalt, wir machten sie lebendig: In einem immersiven 360°-Erlebnis konnten die CeBIT-Besucher direkt einsteigen und den nahtlosen Service des autonomen Nahverkehrs selbst erleben – und auf dem eigenen Smartphone und zugehöriger Cardboard-VR-Brille sogar mit nach Hause nehmen. Überzeugungskraft erhält das Konzept des autonomen Fahrens dabei durch die Storyline: Sie vermischt bewusst zukünftige mit vertrauten Technologien und macht so den selbstfahrenden Shuttle der Deutschen Bahn zum logischen nächsten Schritt in der digitalen Evolution. Der 360°-Film begeisterte nicht nur die Besucher auf der CeBIT, sondern wurde in Folge auch von zahlreichen Presseberichten zitiert und verlinkt.

BASF Designfabrik

BASF designfabrik® – Flying Molecules – Virtual Reality Game

BASF DESIGNFABRIK
FLYING MOLECULES
VR-SPIEL

BASF SE I Deutschland 2017

TASK

Die BASF designfabrik® versteht sich als Schnittstelle zwischen Chemie und Design. Auf dem Fabriktag 2017 sollten den rund 150 geladenen Designern unter anderem ihre geplanten neuen Räumlichkeiten in einem nahegelegenen Bunker vorgestellt werden. Über eine digitale Installation sollte dieses Thema aufgegriffen, Inhalte und Abläufe der designfabrik® vorgestellt, und zugleich ein visuelles Highlight geschaffen werden, mit dem Potenzial, über das Event hinaus zu bestehen.

IDEE

Ein packendes Virtual Reality-Spiel für Events der BASF designfabrik®, das in kurzer Zeit eine Vielzahl an Besuchern auf eine virtuelle Entdeckungsreise durch die neuen Räumlichkeiten schickt und darüber und eine Vielzahl an Botschaften vermittelt: was die designfabrik® ausmacht, was dort passiert, welche Design-Ikonen sie hervorbringt und dabei als Unterhaltungsfaktor und Gesprächsanlass wirkt – auch über die Spielzeit hinaus.

ERGEBNIS

Ein Highscore-gebundenes Virtual Reality Game mit Suchtpotenzial, das den BASF Claim „we create chemistry“ lebendig werden lässt: Auf einem rasanten Flug auf einem Molekül begibt der User sich durch die Luft in die neuen Räume hinein und sammelt mit Händen fliegende Molekülverbindungen, die nicht nur Punkte bringen, sondern auch Farben und Effekte erzeugen, die jeden Flug einzigartig machen. Shrinking-Effekte lassen den User überraschend auf Molekülgröße schrumpfen und erlauben ein Betrachten der Produkte aus einer ganz anderen Perspektive. Die generisch gehaltenen Innenräume machen das Spiel für eine Vielzahl von Anlässen als „Corporate Game“ einsetzbar. Details in hochauflösender Ästhetik wecken Neugier auf die Produkte. Beliebig viele Spielstationen können an das Highscore-System gebunden werden, das die individuellen Ergebnisse mit Namen speichert und auch mobil abrufbar macht.

Cushman & Wakefield – Station Berlin – Interactive Showroom

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
@STATION BERLIN
INTERAKTIVER SHOWROOM

Cushman & Wakefield I Deutschland 2018

TASK

Der amerikanische Immobilienberater Cushman & Wakefield plant ein neues Innovationsgelände mitten im Herzen Berlins. Investoren und Interessenten sollen mittels neuster Technologien in einem halb physischem und halb virtuellen Showroom die Potentiale und Möglichkeiten des Geländes vorgestellt bekommen. Dafür werden innovative Ansätze gesucht, die das Gelände schon vor dem eigentlich Bau erlebbar machen.

IDEE

Einen realen Showroom konzipieren, der einen perfekten Vorgeschmack auf den Stil des geplanten Geländes widerspiegelt. Die Alt-Neu-Kontraste dezent aber gekonnt in Szene setzen und mit Hilfe von Augmented-Reality, Teile der geplanten Gebäude virtuell sichtbar machen. Um zusätzliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen werden großflächige Projektionen genutzt und der virtuellen Realität eine weitere, spannende Ebene hinzufügen.

ERGEBNIS

Die ungewöhnliche Kombination eines klassischen Immobilien-Showrooms mit moderner Präsentationstechnik und der neuartigen Augmented-Reality-Technologie, ergab eine außergewöhnliche Inszenierung des geplanten Bauvorhabens. Ein von COSALUX speziell für das Projekt entwickeltes Framework, lässt mittels iPads ultra-realistisch Augmented-Reality Hologramme zu, die von der Realität kaum noch zu unterscheiden sind. So konnten sowohl interessierte Besucher, als auch gestandene Immobilieninvestoren von dem neu geplanten Cushman & Wakefield-Projekt begeistert werden.