State of Hesse – Hybrid-X

image

HYBRID-X
Hybridization, indi­vidu­alization and digi­talization of event formats

Funding by the State of Hessen I Germany 2020

RESULT

HYBRID-X is a project funded by the State of Hesse (Distr @ l program), which develops the hybrid integration of digital elements in physical event concepts. The trade fair industry is facing one of the greatest challenges with the currently prevailing restrictions on public life caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. The aim of the project is to create an innovative, modular ecosystem that connects the digital and physical world of events and thus secures the entire trade fair / events division for the future. Compared to existing solutions, regular events should be expanded or supplemented instead of being replaced by purely digital components. HYBRID-X thus delivers both technically complex and innovative extensions for existing platform technologies based on established functions, as well as completely new developments. Thanks to the digital additions, a year-round exchange of exhibitors, visitors and organizers should also be made possible beyond the days of the event, which increases the relevance and reach of existing and new trade fairs. Cross-industry exchange is also being promoted more strongly, so that not only the trade fair companies but also the economy as a whole benefit from the developments in HYBRID-X.

Walking Tour – virtual travel guides on your own smartphone

WALKING TOUR
DIGITAL TOURS

Walking Tour GmbH 2021

TASK

Where can I book a tour? – What language does the guide speak? – How big is the group I join? – How much time do I have to plan? These are all questions that you have to deal with if you want to do classic sight seeing with a tourist guide. This contradicts the behavior of the modern traveler, who moves spontaneously and individually, wants to explore content at any time or with interruptions, to experience it in various depths, but at the same time wants to experience it with a fellow traveler who speaks another language.

IDEA

With the Walking Tour App, tourists can explore interesting places independently, flexibly and interactively at any time. The app is available for free download from the Apple App Store and Google Play. Tour providers can increase their sales and profitability by creating digital walking tours and selling them to a global audience via the app in multiple languages.

RESULT

From a simple journey to lasting memories. Select tours according to your individual wishes from a large repertoire. Select tour, start, stop and continue at any time. Easy navigation in unfamiliar environments – even offline.

Frankfurt Gartenlust I Exhibition at the Historical Museum

FRANKFURT GARTENLUST
EXHIBITION AT THE HISTORICAL MUSEUM

March 25, 2021 – August 29, 2021

TASK

The Palmengarten celebrates its 150th birthday in 2021! The GrünGürtel turns 30! These anniversaries serve as an occasion for the Historical Museum to highlight the treatment of parks and public gardens in Frankfurt in the past and present in a cultural history exhibition. The city of Frankfurt has over 1,300 hectares of publicly accessible green spaces such as parks, sports facilities, playgrounds and ramparts. In total, Frankfurt has over 52% of green spaces in the broadest sense – this also includes allotment gardens, cemeteries or the roadside greenery.

IDEA

Creation of an interactive application, on which parks and green spaces in the Frankfurt area are localized, indicate about Does and Dont´s and depict categories. In so-called “question rounds” visitors cant assign and find their park, according to categories and attributes. Also a search over the map of the Frankfurt city area, offers space to explore and experience. A total of 60 parks are on the map, which can be touched and interacted with. Each park is assigned to at least one category, contains commandments and prohibitions, and at least four fixed attributes. The goal was to increase the awareness of visitors to the museum, for the green spaces of the region and to draw attention to the “value” of these.

RESULT

COSALUX implements an interactive and playful application,on an 75″ large media touch table, an virtual app. We created a higher awareness of the Frankfurt region and its green spaces and facilities.

Kao Germany GmbH – TopHair 2019 – Booth Concept

GOLDWELL & KMS
@ TOP HAIR
BOOTH CONCEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Düsseldorf, Germany 2019

TASK

Realization of a booth at Top Hair 2019 for Kao Salon Division.

IDEA

Customer-oriented combination of product presentation combined with exciting live shows that show the latest trends in the scene.

GOLDWELL & KMS@ TopHair | Düsseldorf 2019

RESULT

As a central, interactive element, a 3x3m large cube hovered above the visitors’ heads. We projected branded content and live recordings of the shows on all four sides. Recorded with color explosions and animations, the 10m long colorbar formed both an optical background and was also the point of contact for visitors. The 160m² exhibition area was flanked by individual product stands where consultants provided visitors with all the information.

Accenture – Kaleidoscope 2018 Event – Live Data Visualisation

ACCENTURE
KALEIDOSCOPE 2018 EVENT

Accenture I London, England 2018

TASK

The management consulting company Accenture is hosting the technology conference “Kaleidoscope” in London’s most famous TATE MODERN museum. The conference offers an exciting mix of workshops, training and inspiring lectures. Using real-time data all participants and their interactions with each other should be visualized in a digital artwork visible to all visitors at the conference.

IDEA

A gigantic, futuristic polyhedron sculpture visualizes the heartbeat of the Accenture Kaleidoscope 2018 event. Each participant is registered with a mobile application and categorized according to their industry sector. The resulting real-time data is transformed into line connections, light and color effects and visualized through object mapping on to the sculpture in the entrance area of ​​the conference. Each industry is differentiated by its own shape. Established connections between visitors and exhibitors are particularly emphasized. The colorful artwork is always new, different, exciting and in motion. Just like the „Kaleidoscope“ conference itself.

RESULT

With this outstanding project COSALUX had the opportunity to place an imposing, five-meter-long sculpture that creates unique art through real-time visualizations in one of the worlds most famous museums. Information and aesthetics are combined in a pleasant way on the surface of the sculpture. The use of four high-end projectors, offers innumerable possibilities for visualizations. All symbols and visual effects were created by COSALUX with the Unity 3D Game Engine and caused astonishing moments for the numerous conference participants.

Kao Germany GmbH – GUHL @GLOW by dm 2019 – Booth Concept

GUHL @ GLOW BY DM
BOOTH CONCEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Stuttgart & Berlin, Germany 2019

TASK

Concept development of a booth for the GUHL brand at the GLOW by dm in Stuttgart and Berlin, taking into account the new target group Generation Z.

IDEA

With the marketing concept “Glow Like …” we want to inspire the target group for the Guhl brand. We want to make the brand tangible and connect it with emotions. The focus is on the new limited edition.

GUHL@ GLOW by dm | Stuttgart 2019

RESULT

Under the motto “Glow Like …” we designed the 77m2 GUHL exhibition stand, which achieved a great long-distance effect due to its striking setting. An LED wall with a total of 84 LED fields presented the variety of products from GUHL. With different activation options, we were able to enable the visitor to identify with the GUHL brand. Visitors were able to win GUHL products on a converted one-armed bandit – which was done well beyond the stand area. The highlight of the booth was a 4m trampoline. 24 cameras generate a 360 ° image, which could then be shared via social media. A social wall on two monitors alternately showed the recordings. An absolute highlight – which was also confirmed by the press.

e-Shelter – Event 2019

E-SHELTER
EVENT 2019

e-shelter services GmbH I Germany 2019

TASK

Realization of the exclusive opening event of the new location in Hattersheim for e-shelter, one of the world’s leading operators of data centers.

IDEA

Exclusive opening event of the new location.

RESULT

We staged an interactive opening ceremony for over 400 guests in an air-conditioned large tent with a total area of ​​over 1,000 square meters. We completely visualized the concept of the event area in 3D. On a 6 x 3 meter high-resolution LED wall, we presented the guests with a video created for the opening ceremony that visualized the features of the new data center.

Kao Germany GmbH – Bioré at GLOW by DM – Booth Concept

BIORÉ
@GLOW BY DM
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Deutschland 2018

TASK

In the US and Japan, Bioré has made young faces beam with clarity for more than thirty years. The beauty trade show Glow by dm in Düsseldorf should kickstart Bioré’s prominence in Germany, where it was launched in 2017. To inspire the young, experience-seeking and primarily female target group, Kao asked us to realise a booth that engages visitors by interaction and surprises them just as Bioré’s innovative products.

IDEA

To convince the young visitors, we made Bioré’s key ingredients activated carbon and baking powder work at the booth as they do on the skin – effective, sustainable, and surprising. For that, we divided the 80-square metre booth into three zones marked by colour: In the CI blue product experience zone along the booth diagonal, visitors found inspiration and advise and were given free skin analyses. Product displays provided an overview of the Bioré product range, while the centrally positioned experience counter allowed the visitors to test the novelties. To deal with the expected high number of visitors, we went for an open arrangement of the booth elements to provide access from all sides. Symbolically kept in black and white, two interaction zones staged the ingredients activated carbon and baking powder. The centrepiece of the activated carbon zone was a digital LED wheel of fortune, which the visitors could activate by pressing the Lucky Glow Buzzer. The highlight of the activated carbon zone was a swimming pool-sized ball pit with a boomerang video station and social media wall – allowing visitors to literally dive into the ingredient and share their “foam party for your pores” with audience and friends.

RESULT

Combining product sampling, action and game with digital activation and social sharing, the booth distinguished itself against its competitors and hit the target group’s nerve: more than 600 boomerang uploads on the two fair days let Bioré’s foam party live up to its name and caught the extraordinary product experience in a digital memory that could be shared with friends and community on all social channels. Despite all other attractions of Glow 2018, Bioré’s booth counted visitor numbers that made the ball pit nearly overflow. The result: beaming faces – already at the fair.

Kao Germany GmbH – GOLDWELL – Colorzoom 2018 Event

GOLDWELL
@COLORZOOM 2018
EVENT-DESIGN

Kao Germany GmbH I Germany 2018

TASK

Global acting KAO group wants to inspire the entire industry with their Goldwell ColorZoom event in Europe. A captivating and exciting weekend, with the central topic color worlds, has to be developed, planned and implemented. The core task: stage an extraordinary brand experience, leave a lasting impression and inspire the participants to use the brand’s products in exciting new ways.

IDEA

The venue divided into different areas, offers a mix of immersive stage shows, hands-on technical trainings with international artists, interesting business topics and trade fair stands for the various individual brands. Visitors get a comprehensive insight into the new trends of the industry. Live workshops convey new techniques, styles and insider knowledge about innovative Goldwell products. And finally an elaborate stage show with an exciting entertainment program and a culinary balanced catering complete the ambience of the ColorZoom 2018.

GOLDWELL - COLORZOOM 2018:

RESULT

The event completely developed and directed by COSALUX with 120 models and 80 international hairdressers delighted over 1500 guests from all over Europe. In Munich’s Infinity Hotel and Ballhausforum the participants experienced a ten-hour live show with model walks, business talks and workshops. The unconventional stage and lighting design spanned two entire exhibition halls and completely immersed models and artists in endless virtual landscapes and colorful spaces. Guests left the ColorZoom 2018 completely fascinated from the new color zoom dimension.

Kao Germany GmbH – KMS – Eventing Session

KMS
@MOTORWERK BERLIN
EVENT-DESIGN

Kao Germany GmbH I Germany 2018

TASK

The hair styling brand KMS impresses the market over and over again with innovative products. For the launch of a new product series, the manufacturer wants to convince specialist staff, industry experts and interested parties of the advantages of the new product series and train potential users at the same time.

IDEA

Stage an exciting day for all participants at Motorwerk Berlin. Trainings and workshops convey the new innovative products. Salon owners and employees have the opportunity to expand their education and knowledge in management, social media and marketing. And an exciting station catering ensures culinary delights throughout the whole day. The evening concludes with a big concert from the internationally known Showact MIA.

RESULT

The KMS Eventing Session was a complete success. Over 400 enthusiastic salon operators and employees enjoyed the event and got inspired in the numerous workshops. Social media and management lectures expanded the horizons of the international audience. At the end of the event, the band MIA played an amazing live concert and all participants celebrated together with the employees of KMS until late into the night.

Land Hessen – Hybrid-X

image

HYBRID-X
Hybridisierung, Indi­vidu­alisierung und Digi­talisierung von Veranstaltungs­formaten

Förderung durch das Land Hessen I Deutschland 2020

ERGEBNIS

HYBRID-X ist ein durch das Land Hessen (Distr@l-Programm) gefördertes Projekt, welches die hybride Integration von digitalen Elementen in physische Veranstaltungskonzepte entwickelt. Die Messewirtschaft steht mit den derzeit vorherrschenden Einschränkungen des öffentlichen Lebens durch die COVID-19-Pandemie vor einer der größten Herausforderungen. Ziel des Vorhabens ist die Schaffung eines innovativen, modularen Ökosystems, das die digitale und physische Welt von Veranstaltungen verbindet und damit den gesamten Geschäftsbereich Messe/ Veranstaltungen für die Zukunft sichert. Im Vergleich zu bisher existierenden Lösungen soll die Erweiterung bzw. Ergänzung regulärer Veranstaltungen stattfinden, anstatt diese durch rein digitale Komponenten zu ersetzen. HYBRID-X liefert somit sowohl technisch komplexe und innovative Erweiterungen für vorhandene Plattformtechnologien, die auf etablierten Funktionen basieren, als auch komplette Neuentwicklungen. Dank der digitalen Ergänzungen soll ein ganzjähriger Austausch von Ausstellern, Besuchern und Veranstaltern auch über die Veranstaltungstage hinaus ermöglicht werden, wodurch die Relevanz und die Reichweite bestehender und neuer Messen gesteigert wird. Auch der industrieübergreifende Austausch wird stärker gefördert, womit neben den Messegesellschaften auch die Wirtschaft als Ganzes von den Entwicklungen in HYBRID-X profitiert.

Walking Tour – virtuelle Reiseführer auf dem eigenen Smartphone

WALKING TOUR
DIGITALE TOUREN

Walking-Tour.com GmbH 2021

TASK

Wo kann ich eine Führung buchen? – Welche Sprache spricht der Guide? – Wie groß ist die Gruppe, der ich mich anschließe? – Wieviel Zeit muss ich einplanen? All das sind Fragen, mit denen man sich beschäftigen muss, wenn man ganz klassisch Sight Seeing mit einem Touristenführer machen möchte. Dies widerspricht dem Verhalten des modernen Reisenden, der sich spontan und individuell bewegen, Inhalte zu jeder Uhrzeit oder mit Unterbrechung erkunden, in verschiedener Tiefe erfahren, aber gleichzeitig mit einem anderssprachigen Mitreisenden erfahren möchte.

IDEE

Mit der Walking Tour App können Touristen interessante Orte jederzeit selbständig, flexibel und interaktiv erkunden. Die App steht im Apple App Store und bei Google Play zum Gratis-Download zur Verfügung. Tour-Anbieter können ihren Umsatz und Profitabilität steigern, indem sie digitalen Führungen (walking tours) erstellen und über die App in mehreren Sprachen und an eine globale Zielgruppe verkaufen.

ERGEBNIS

Von einer einfachen Reise zur bleibenden Erinnerungen. Touren nach individuellen Wünschen aus einem großen Repertoire aussuchen. Tour wählen, jederzeit starten, stoppen und fortsetzen. Einfache Navigation in fremden Umgebungen – auch offline.

 

Frankfurter Gartenlust – Ausstellung im Historischen Museum

FRANKFURTER GARTENLUST
AUSSTELLUNG IM HISTORISCHEN MUSEUM

25. März 2021 – 29. August 2021

TASK

Der Palmengarten feiert 2021 seinen 150. Geburtstag! Der GrünGürtel wird 30! Diese Jubiläen dienen dem Historischen Museum als Anlass, den Umgang mit Parks und öffentlichen Gärten in Frankfurt in Vergangenheit und Gegenwart in einer kulturgeschichtlichen Ausstellung zu beleuchten. Die Stadt Frankfurt verfügt über 1.300 Hektar öffentlich zugängliche Grünanlagen wie Parks, Sportanlagen, Spielwiesen und Wallanlagen. Insgesamt hat Frankfurt über 52 % an Grünflächen im weitesten Sinne – dazu gehören auch Kleingärten, Friedhöfe oder das Straßenbegleitgrün.

IDEE

Die Herausforderung bestand darin, auf eine interaktive und spielerische Anwendung auf einem 75” großen Medientouchtisch zu erstellen und umzusetzen. In sogenannten “Fragerunden” können Besucher Ihren Park, nach Kategorien und Attributen zuordnen und finden. Auch eine Suche über die Karte des Frankfurter Stadtgebietes, bietet Raum zum erkunden und erleben. Insgesamt 60 Parks befinden sich auf der Karte, die berührt und mit welcher interagiert werden kann Jeder Park ist mindestens einer Kategorie zugeordnet, enthält Gebote und Verbote, sowie mindestens vier feste Attribute.

ERGEBNIS

Wir von COSALUX haben dank einer interaktiven und spielerischen Anwendung auf einem 75” großen Medientouchtisch, ein höheres Bewusstsein für die Region Frankfurt und die dortigen Grünflächen und Anlagen geschaffen.

Kao Germany GmbH – TopHair 2019 – Messestandkonzept

GOLDWELL & KMS
@ TOP HAIR
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Düsseldorf, Deutschland 2019

TASK

Realisierung eines Messestandes auf der Top Hair 2019 für Kao Salon Division.

IDEE

Kundennahe Verknüpfung von Produktpräsentation kombiniert mit spannenden Live-Shows, die die neusten Trends der Szene zeigen.

GOLDWELL & KMS@ TopHair | Düsseldorf 2019

ERGEBNIS

Als zentrales, interaktives Element schwebte ein 3x3m großer Würfel über den Köpfen der Besucher. Auf allen vier Seiten projizierten wir Markeninhalten und Live-Aufnahmen der Shows. Mit Farbexplosionen und Animationen bespielt, bildete die 10m lange Colorbar sowohl einen optischen Hintergrund und war gleichzeitig Anlaufstelle für durstige Besucher. Flankiert wurde die 160m² Messefläche durch einzelne Produktstände, an denen Berater die Besucher mit allen Infos versorgten.

Accenture – Kaleidoscope 2018 Event – Echtzeit-Daten Visualisierung

ACCENTURE
KALEIDOSCOPE 2018 EVENT

Accenture I London, England 2018

TASK

Die Unternehmensberatung Accenture richtet im Londoner Tate Modern die Technologie Konferenz „Kaleidoscope“ aus. Die Konferenz bietet eine spannende Mischung aus Workshops, Schulungen und inspirierenden Vorträgen. Sämtliche Teilnehmer, sowie deren Interaktionen untereinander sollen durch den Einsatz von Echzeit-Daten in einem für alle Besucher der Konferenz sichtbaren digitalen Kunstwerk visualisiert werden.

IDEE

Eine gigantische, futuristische Polyeder-Skulptur soll den Herzschlag des Accenture Kaleidoscope 2018 Events symbolisieren. Jeder Teilnehmer wird über eine mobile Applikation erfasst und anhand seiner Branche/Industrie kategorisiert. Die entstehenden Echzeit-Daten werden in Linienverbindungen, Licht- und Farbeffekte transformiert und mittels Object Mapping auf der Skulptur im Eingangsbereich der Konferenz visualisiert.
Jede Branche wird durch eine eigene Symbolik differenziert. Entstandene Verbindungen zwischen Besuchern und Ausstellern, werden besonders hervorgehoben. Das farbenfrohe Kunstwerk wirkt immer anders, neu, aufregend und in Bewegung. So wie die Konferenz selbst.

ACCENTURE - REALTIME DATA VISUALISATION:

ERGEBNIS

Das Projekt ermöglichte es COSALUX im Tate Modern – einem der berühmtesten Museen der Welt – eine unübersehbare, fünf Meter große Skulptur zu platzieren, die durch eingesetzte Echtzeit-Visualisierungen weltweit einmalige Kunst schafft. Auf der Oberfläche werden Information und Ästhetik auf angenehme Weise miteinander vereint. Die verwendete Technik rückt reduziert in den Hintergrund. Die vier eingesetzten Highend-Projektoren bieten unzählige Möglichkeiten der Visualisierung. Die Skulptur zeigt nicht nur den Aufenthaltsort der Konferenzteilnehmer, sondern auch ihre Beziehungen untereinander. Sämtliche Symbole und visuellen Effekte wurden von COSALUX mit der Unity 3D Game Engine erzeugt und sorgten bei den zahlreiche Konferenzteilnehmern immer wieder für erstaunte Momente.

Kao Germany GmbH – GUHL @GLOW by dm 2019 – Messestandkonzept

GUHL @ GLOW BY DM
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Stuttgart & Berlin, Deutschland 2019

TASK

Konzeptentwicklung eines Messestandes, für die Marke GUHL auf der GLOW by dm in Stuttgart und in Berlin, unter Berücksichtigung der neuen Zielgruppe Generation Z.

IDEE

Mit dem Marketingkonzept „Glow Like…“ wollen wir die Zielgruppe für die Marke Guhl begeistern. Dabei wollen wir die Marke erlebbar machen und mit Emotionen verbinden. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die neue Limited Edition.

GUHL@ GLOW by dm | Stuttgart 2019

ERGEBNIS

Unter dem Motto „Glow Like…“ konzipierten wir den 77m2 großen GUHL Messestand, welcher durch sein auffälliges Setting große Fernwirkung erzielte. Eine LED Wand mit insgesamt 84 LED Felder präsentierte die Produktvielfalt von GUHL. Mit unterschiedlichen Aktivierungsmöglichkeiten erreichten wir, dass der Besucher sich mit der Marke GUHL identifizieren konnte. An einem umgerüsteten Einarmiger Bandit konnten die Besucher GUHL Produkte gewinnen – dafür wurde sich auch weit über die Standfläche hinaus angestellt. Das Highlight des Messestandes war jedoch ein 4m großes Trampolin. 24 Kameras generieten eine 360°-Aufnahme, welche direkt im Anschluss über Social Media geteilt werden konnte. Eine Social Wall auf zwei Monitoren zeigte im Wechsel die entstandenen Aufnahmen. Ein absolutes Highlight – welches auch die Presse bestätigte.

e-Shelter – Event 2019

E-SHELTER
EVENT 2019

e-shelter services GmbH I Deutschland 2019

TASK

Realisierung des exklusiven Opening-Events des neuen Standortes in Hattersheim für e-shelter, einen der weltweit führenden Betreiber von Rechenzentren.

IDEE

Exklusiven Opening-Events des neuen Standortes

ERGEBNIS

In einem klimatisierten Großzelt mit einer Gesamtfläche von über 1.000 qm inszenierten wir für über 400 Gäste eine interaktive Eröffnungsfeier. Die Konzeption der Eventfläche visualisierten wir vollständig in 3D. Auf einer 6 x 3 Meter großen hochauflösenden LED Wand, präsentierten wir den Gästen ein für die Eröffnungsfeier erstelltes Video, dass die Features des neuen Rechenzentrums visualisierte.

Kao Germany GmbH – Bioré auf der GLOW by DM – Messestandkonzept

BIORÉ
@GLOW BY DM
MESSESTANDKONZEPT

Kao Germany GmbH I Deutschland 2018

TASK

Bioré lässt in Japan und den USA seit über 30 Jahren junge Gesichter porenrein strahlen. Die Beautymesse Glow by dm sollte der Startschuss sein, um auch den deutschen Markt für Bioré zu begeistern. Für die jugendliche Zielgruppe wünschte Bioré sich daher einen Messestand, der durch Interaktion und Erlebnis genauso überrascht wie die Produkte selbst.

IDEE

Unser Ansatz: Biorés Wirkstoffe Aktivkohle und Backpulver auf der Messe so wirken lassen, wie auf der Haut – effektiv, nachhaltig und überraschend. Wir erarbeiten ein Standkonzept aus drei farbig codierten Zonen und offen angeordneten Elementen, das großen Besucherzahlen Zugang gewährte und mit digitalen Impulsen zur Interaktion einlud: Die blau gehaltene Produkterlebniszone entlang der Standdiagonalen bot Inspiration, Beratung und Hautanalysen; Produktdisplays vermittelten einen Überblick über die Produktneuheiten, die am zentralen Bioré Experience Counter direkt getestet werden konnten. Zwei symbolisch in weiß und schwarz gehaltene Interaktionszonen inszenierten die Wirkstoffe Aktivkohle und Backpulver selbst: Mit dem Lucky Glow Buzzer aktivierten die Besucher ein digitales Glücksrad und machten das Gewinnen von Aktivkohle-Produkten zum Event. Highlight der gegenüberliegenden Backpulver-Zone war das swimmingpoolgroße Bällebad mit Boomerang-Video-Sharepoint und Social Media Wall – zum sprichwörtlichen Eintauchen in den Wirkstoff und Teilen der persönlichen „Schaumparty für die Poren“ mit Publikum und Freunden.

ERGEBNIS

Die Verbindung aus Sampling, Aktion und Spiel mit digitaler Aktivierung und Social Sharing machte den Bioré-Stand einzigartig auf der Glow und traf den Nerv der der social-begeisterten Zielgruppe: Mehr als 600 Boomerang-Uploads machten der Bioré-Schaumparty alle Ehre und fingen das außergewöhnliche Produkterlebnis in einer digitalen Erinnerung ein, die auf allen sozialen Kanälen mit der Community geteilt werden konnte. Ergebnis: Hunderte junge Markenbotschafter, die Biorés Reichweite potenzierten und das Bällebad zum Überlaufen brachten. Und strahlende Gesichter für Deutschland – schon auf der Messe.

Kao Germany GmbH – GOLDWELL – Colorzoom 2018 Event

GOLDWELL
@COLORZOOM 2018
EVENT-DESIGN

Kao Germany GmbH I Deutschland 2018

TASK

Der weltweit agierende KAO-Konzern will die gesamte Branche mit dem Goldwell ColorZoom-Event in Europa begeistern. Ein fesselndes Erlebniswochenende, mit dem zentralen Thema Farbwelten, muss konzipiert, geplant und umgesetzt werden. Die Kernaufgabe: Ein außergewöhnliches Markenerlebnis inszenieren, nachhaltig Eindruck hinterlassen und die Teilnehmer für die Produkte der Marke begeistern.

IDEE

Gegliedert in verschiedene Bereiche wird am Veranstaltungsort eine Mischung aus immersiver Bühnenshow, Hands-on-Technikschulungen mit internationalen Artisten, wissenswerten Businessthemen sowie Messeständen der verschiedenen Einzelmarken, geboten. Besucher bekommen so einen umfangreichen Einblick in die neuen Trends der Branche. Live-Workshops vermitteln neue Techniken, Styles und Insiderwissen rund um die innovativen Goldwell-Produkte. Eine aufwendige Bühnenshow, ein unterhaltsames Entertainment-Programm und ein kulinarisch ausgewogene Catering runden das Ambiente des Colorzoom 2018 Events ab.

GOLDWELL - COLORZOOM 2018:

ERGEBNIS

Der von COSALUX konzipierte Event mit 120 Models und 80 internationalen Friseuren begeisterte über 1500 Gäste aus ganz Europa. Im Münchner Infinity Hotel und Ballhausforum erlebten die Teilnehmer eine zehn Stunden Live-Show mit Model Walks, Business Talks und Workshops. Das unkonventionelle Bühnen- und Lichtdesign umspannte zwei gesamte Messehallen und tauchte Models und Künstler vollständig in endlose virtuelle Landschaften und farbenfrohe Räume. So entließ der von COSALUX veranstaltete Event die Gäste fasziniert in die neue Colorzoom-Dimension.

Kao Germany GmbH – KMS – Eventing Session

KMS
@MOTORWERK BERLIN
EVENT-DESIGN

Kao Germany GmbH I Deutschland 2018

TASK

Die Marke KMS beeindruckt den Markt immer wieder mit innovativen und neuartigen Haarstyling-Produkten. Zum Launch einer neuen Produktserie möchte der Hersteller Fachpersonal, Branchenkenner und Interessenten von den neuartigen Innovationen überzeugen und potentielle Anwender gleichzeitig schulen.

IDEE

Inszenierung eines spannenden Erlebnistages im Motorwerk Berlin, mit Schulungen und Workshops für die Vermittlung der neuen innovativen Produkte. Saloninhaber und Mitarbeiter haben zudem die Möglichkeit, sich auch in den Bereichen Management, Social Media und Marketing fortzubilden. Ein spannendes Stations-Catering sorgt den ganzen Tag mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten für gute Stimmung. Der Abend endet in einem großen Konzert mit dem international bekannten Showact MIA.

ERGEBNIS

Die KMS Eventing Session ist ein voller Erfolg. Über 400 begeisterte Salonbetreiber und Mitarbeiter geniessen die Veranstaltung und lassen sich in den zahlreichen Workshops inspirieren. Social Media und Management-Vorträge erweitern den Horizont des internationalen Publikums. Zum Eventabschluss gibt die Band MIA ein mitreisendes Konzert. Gemeinsam feiern die Mitarbeiter der Marke KMS als auch die Teilnehmer der Eventing Session gelassen bis in die späten Abendstunden.