Deutsche Börse Group – Visitors Center

DEUTSCHE BÖRSE GROUP
VISITORS CENTER

Deutsche Börse Group I Germany 2021

TASK

Two years ago we won the international pitch to design and create the Deutsche Börse Visitors Center in the historical stock exchange building in downtown Frankfurt am Main/ Germany. In the near future, the general public will have the opportunity to view the Frankfurt Stock Exchange parquet floor, which was previously only seen on guided tours or on television. This new installation will provide visitors with extensive information about Deutsche Börse, trading and securities which was never possible before, creating a completely new experience for all who visit.

IDEA

Visitors are guided through the Frankfurt Stock Exchange premises by following a course outlined by a blue line along their path. Along this course visitors have the opportunity to independently and interactively obtain information about Deutsche Börse, the history, trading, and securities at fourteen designated stations. In depth information is conveyed visually, with audio or even augmented reality all with the accompanied smartphone app that every visitor can easily download. The tour comes to a close upon arriving at the gallery, from where visitors can look at the parquet floor and can record their own souvenir video as a fictional television broadcaster to share on social media.

RESULT

Work in progress – opening 2020.
We have created the overall exhibition design, storytelling
and content and programmed the visitors’ smartphone app, and multi-touch applications. We currently are in the final stages of installing the exhibition.

Deutsche Börse Group – Visitors Center

DEUTSCHE BÖRSE GROUP
VISITORS CENTER

Deutsche Börse Group I Germany 2021

TASK

Two years ago we won the international pitch to design and create the Deutsche Börse Visitors Center in the historical stock exchange building in downtown Frankfurt am Main/ Germany. In the near future, the general public will have the opportunity to view the Frankfurt Stock Exchange parquet floor, which was previously only seen on guided tours or on television. This new installation will provide visitors with extensive information about Deutsche Börse, trading and securities which was never possible before, creating a completely new experience for all who visit.

IDEA

Visitors are guided through the Frankfurt Stock Exchange premises by following a course outlined by a blue line along their path. Along this course visitors have the opportunity to independently and interactively obtain information about Deutsche Börse, the history, trading, and securities at fourteen designated stations. In depth information is conveyed visually, with audio or even augmented reality all with the accompanied smartphone app that every visitor can easily download. The tour comes to a close upon arriving at the gallery, from where visitors can look at the parquet floor and can record their own souvenir video as a fictional television broadcaster to share on social media.

RESULT

Opening 2021.
We have created the overall exhibition design, storytelling
and content and programmed the visitors’ smartphone app, and multi-touch applications. We currently are in the final stages of installing the exhibition.

TE Connectivity – Miniaturization Video – 2019

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

TE CONNECTIVITY
MINIATURIZATION VIDEO

TE Connectivity I Germany 2019

TASK

TE Connectivity actively enables next generation mobility. Taking electro-mobility as an example, create a video that represents an animated journey from charging speed to the electric battery and shows where TE Connectivity products are used.

IDEA

Through real-time rendering combined with ray tracing features, the highly complex functions of TE Connectivity products are presented in a clear and aesthetic manner.

RESULT

In a futuristic environment, the charging process from charging station to battery to motor is illustrated using two examples. Dynamic camera movements and tuned music accompany the flow of electricity and let the viewer travel through the product world of TE Connectivity. Close-ups, animations and additional product information allow viewers to experience TE Connectivity’s products up close.

TE CONNECTIVITY
MINIATURIZATION VIDEO

TE Connectivity I Germany 2019

TASK

TE Connectivity actively enables next generation mobility. Taking electro-mobility as an example, create a video that represents an animated journey from charging speed to the electric battery and shows where TE Connectivity products are used.

IDEA

Through real-time rendering combined with ray tracing features, the highly complex functions of TE Connectivity products are presented in a clear and aesthetic manner.

RESULT

In a futuristic environment, the charging process from charging station to battery to motor is illustrated using two examples. Dynamic camera movements and tuned music accompany the flow of electricity and let the viewer travel through the product world of TE Connectivity. Close-ups, animations and additional product information allow viewers to experience TE Connectivity’s products up close.

e-Shelter – Event 2019

E-SHELTER
EVENT 2019

e-shelter services GmbH I Germany 2019

TASK

Realization of the exclusive opening event of the new location in Hattersheim for e-shelter, one of the world’s leading operators of data centers.

IDEA

Exclusive opening event of the new location.

RESULT

We staged an interactive opening ceremony for over 400 guests in an air-conditioned large tent with a total area of ​​over 1,000 square meters. We completely visualized the concept of the event area in 3D. On a 6 x 3 meter high-resolution LED wall, we presented the guests with a video created for the opening ceremony that visualized the features of the new data center.

TE Connectivity – Aerospace Solutions – 3D Visualization

TE CONNECTIVITY
AEROSPACE SOLUTIONS
3D VISUALISATION

TE Connectivity I Germany 2017

TASK

A global market leader in connectivity and sensors, TE Connectivity sets standards in efficiency, security and comfort in commercial and military aviation with its technologies. At Paris Air Show 2017, one of the most important international aviation trade fairs, TE Connectivity wanted to present the complex products in a film that presents and explains their function and interdependence and provides an eye-catcher at the booth.

IDEA

In a multistep process, COSALUX developed an imagery that conveys all relevant information and at the same time translates TE Connectivity’s innovative capacity into a distinctive corporate aesthetic: In a first step, the adjusted 3D models of aircraft and products were transferred into the game engine Unreal Engine 4 and prepared for real-time processing, before textures and light were added. To demonstrate localisation, interdependence and functions of the products, tracking shots and zoomings were generated, adding dynamic and suspense to the film. After rendering the tracking shots, the film was imported into After Effects, where the animations for objects and typography were created. The film was then imported into Adobe Premiere, where it was finally merged with earlier shot expert interviews and added with specially composed music.

RESULT

In a futuristic setting of animated visuals and sound, the film presents the connected products as photo-realistic 3D models in a transparent aircraft. Animated infographics sum up the most important facts from the voice over. Expert interviews at the end of the film give deeper insights into the topic. Dynamic tracking shots render the information into a story, making the audience travel through the product range and providing an overview of their locations and functions. Stops and zoomings allow detail views from different angles. On an eight square metre-screen, the combination of information, effect and aesthetic turned the film into a cinematic experience at Paris Air Show. Its striking appearance made the aircraft the key visual of all accompanying print and online campaigns.

db

Deutsche Bahn AG – Deutsche Bahn Strategy – 3D Animation

DEUTSCHE BAHN AG – DEUTSCHE BAHN STRATEGY
3D ANIMATION

Deutsche Bahn AG | 2015

TASK

The Deutsche Bahn faces increasing digitisation, with numerous innovative approaches in transport and logistics. For better illustration, a selection of topics should be visualised as a high-quality strategic movie.

IDEA

Creation of a lively and aesthetic 3D world, which shows the problem areas conceptually and also explains the corresponding core messages in a clear and comprehensible form.

RESULT

The film was produced in order to introduce different topics to the upper management and to provide a better understanding of the future strategies and visions of the Deutsche Bahn.

hager

Hager-Berker-Elcom Group – Hager Executive Board Presentation & Event – 3D Animated Presentation

HAGER-BERKER-ELCOM GROUP – HAGER EXECUTIVE BOARD PRESENTATION & EVENT
3D ANIMATED PRESENTATION

Hager-Berker-Elcom Group | 2013

TASK

Through the acquisition of the brand Berker Elcom, the international electrical manufacturer Hager wishes for an innovative presentation for their management meeting. In addition, the whole event, for more than 1,000 guests, must be planned and organised.

IDEA

Development of an animated presentation in 3D and 4K, which involves the management board in the whole production and integrates the board members as actors.

RESULT

Completely satisfied customers and an overwhelmed audience.

Deutsche Post AG – Help Button – Application & Video

DEUTSCHE POST AG – HELP BUTTON
APPLICATION & VIDEO

Deutsche Post AG | 2014

TASK

The Deutsche Post AG is expanding their product range constantly, with innovative services. Software that alerts personal contacts in an emergency situation should be developed as one of the first applications for the Apple Watch.

IDEA

Design and implementation of an intuitive application that is easy to operate even in extreme situations. Additionally, development of accompanying media that illustrates its simple use in emergency situations in an understandable way.

RESULT

The launch of the Apple Watch ‘Help Button’ was very successful and turned quickly into one of the most downloaded applications in the Apple Watch Store.

Gruppe Deutsche Börse – Visitors Center

GRUPPE DEUTSCHE BÖRSE
VISITORS CENTER

Gruppe Deutsche Börse I Deutschland 2021

TASK

Vor fast zwei Jahren haben wir den internationalen Pitch gewonnen ein Besucher Zentrum im „alten“ Börsengebäude in der Frankfurter Innenstadt zu schaffen.
Jedermann soll in Zukunft die Möglichkeit haben auf das Frankfurter Börsenparkett zu schauen, welches bislang nur bei Führungen oder im Fernsehn zu sehen war, und sich ausgiebig über die Deutsche Börse, den Handel und Wertpapiere informieren können.

IDEE

Besucher werden, dem blauen Kurs folgend, durch die Räumlichkeiten am Börsenplatz geleitet und können sich eigenständig und interaktiv an vierzehn Stationen über die Historie, die Deutsche Börse, Wertpapiere und den Handel informieren. Begleitet von einer App, welche jeder Besucher auf sein eigenes Smartphone laden kann, werden tiefere Inhalte visuell und per Audio-Guide oder Augmented Reality vermittelt. Am Ende der Tour gelangt man auf die Galerie, von welcher aus man auf das Parkett schauen kann und als fiktiver Fernsehsprecher sein Erinnerungsvideo aufnehmen kann.

ERGEBNIS

Wir haben die Inhalte und das Ausstellungsdesign konzipiert, App und Multi-Touch-Anwendungen designt und programmiert und befinden uns aktuell in der Einbauphase.

Gruppe Deutsche Börse – Visitors Center

GRUPPE DEUTSCHE BÖRSE
VISITORS CENTER

Gruppe Deutsche Börse I Deutschland 2021

TASK

Vor fast zwei Jahren haben wir den internationalen Pitch gewonnen ein Besucher Zentrum im „alten“ Börsengebäude in der Frankfurter Innenstadt zu schaffen.
Jedermann soll in Zukunft die Möglichkeit haben auf das Frankfurter Börsenparkett zu schauen, welches bislang nur bei Führungen oder im Fernsehn zu sehen war, und sich ausgiebig über die Deutsche Börse, den Handel und Wertpapiere informieren können.

IDEE

Besucher werden, dem blauen Kurs folgend, durch die Räumlichkeiten am Börsenplatz geleitet und können sich eigenständig und interaktiv an vierzehn Stationen über die Historie, die Deutsche Börse, Wertpapiere und den Handel informieren. Begleitet von einer App, welche jeder Besucher auf sein eigenes Smartphone laden kann, werden tiefere Inhalte visuell und per Audio-Guide oder Augmented Reality vermittelt. Am Ende der Tour gelangt man auf die Galerie, von welcher aus man auf das Parkett schauen kann und als fiktiver Fernsehsprecher sein Erinnerungsvideo aufnehmen kann.

ERGEBNIS

ERÖFFNUNG 2021
Wir haben die Inhalte und das Ausstellungsdesign konzipiert, App und Multi-Touch-Anwendungen designt und programmiert.

TE Connectivity – Miniaturization Video – 2019

TE CONNECTIVITY
MINIATURIZATION VIDEO

TE Connectivity I Deutschland 2019

TASK

TE Connectivity ermöglicht aktiv die Mobilität der nächsten Generation. Am Beispiel der Elektromobilität soll ein Video erstellt werden, welches eine animierte Reise von der Ladeschnittschnelle zur elektrischen Batterie darstellt und zeigt wo TE Connectivity Produkte zum Einsatz kommen.

IDEE

Durch Real-time-rendering kombiniert mit Raytracing features die hoch komplexen funktionsweisen von TE Connectivity Produkten auf anschauliche und ästhetische Art darstellen.

ERGEBNIS

In einer futuristischen Umgebung wird anhand von zwei Beispielen der Ladeprozess von Ladestation, zur Batterie bis zum Motor dargestellt. Dynamische Kamerafahrten und darauf abgestimmte Musik begleiten den Stromfluss und lassen den Zuschauer durch die Produktwelt von TE Connectivity reisen. Durch Nahaufnahmen, Animationen und zusätzlichen Produktinformationen kann der Zuschauer die Produkte von TE Connectivity hautnah erleben.

e-Shelter – Event 2019

E-SHELTER
EVENT 2019

e-shelter services GmbH I Deutschland 2019

TASK

Realisierung des exklusiven Opening-Events des neuen Standortes in Hattersheim für e-shelter, einen der weltweit führenden Betreiber von Rechenzentren.

IDEE

Exklusiven Opening-Events des neuen Standortes

ERGEBNIS

In einem klimatisierten Großzelt mit einer Gesamtfläche von über 1.000 qm inszenierten wir für über 400 Gäste eine interaktive Eröffnungsfeier. Die Konzeption der Eventfläche visualisierten wir vollständig in 3D. Auf einer 6 x 3 Meter großen hochauflösenden LED Wand, präsentierten wir den Gästen ein für die Eröffnungsfeier erstelltes Video, dass die Features des neuen Rechenzentrums visualisierte.

TE Connectivity – Aerospace Solutions – 3D Visualisierung

TE CONNECTIVITY
AEROSPACE SOLUTIONS
3D VISUALISIERUNG

TE Connectivity I Deutschland 2017

TASK

Als globaler Marktführer für Konnektivität und Sensoren setzt TE Connectivity Maßstäbe in Effizienz, Sicherheit und Komfort in der kommerziellen und militärischen Luftfahrt. Auf der Paris Air Show 2017, eine der wichtigsten Luftfahrtmessen weltweit, sollten die komplexen Technologien von TE Connectivity in einem Film präsentiert werden, der Wirkung, Lokalisierung und Interdependenz der einzelnen Produkte erklärt und darüber hinaus ein visuelles Highlight am Messestand setzt.

IDEE

In einem mehrstufigen Verfahren entwickelte COSALUX eine Bildsprache, die Produktinformationen verständlich aufbereitet und die Innovationskraft der Technologien in Ästhetik übersetzt: Die bearbeiteten 3D-Modelle von Flugzeug und Produkten wurden hierfür zunächst in die Spieleumgebung Unreal Engine 4 überführt und für die Realtime-Bearbeitung vorbereitet. Im nächsten Schritt wurden Objekte und Umgebung mit Texturen versehen und die Beleuchtung gesetzt. Zudem wurden Kamerafahrten und Zoomeffekte generiert, um Lokalisierung, Zusammenhang und Funktion der einzelnen Produkte aufzuzeigen und Dynamik und Spannung zu erzeugen. Nach Herausrendern der Kamerafahrt wurde der Film in After Effects importiert und Animationen für Objekte und Typografie angelegt. In Adobe Premiere wurde der Film schließlich mit vorab gedrehten Experten-Interviews zusammengeführt und mit Musik unterlegt.

ERGEBNIS

In einem futuristischen Setting aus animierten Visuals und Sound präsentiert der Film die vernetzten Produkte als fotorealistische 3D-Modelle in einem transparenten Flugzeug. Animierte Infografiken fassen die wichtigsten Fakten des Sprechertexts zusammen; Experten-Interviews am Ende des Films vertiefen wichtige Themen. Dynamische Kamerafahrten erzählen dabei eine fortlaufende Story, die den Zuschauer durch die Produktwelt reisen und einen Überblick gewinnen lässt. Stopps, Zoomeffekte und farbliche Akzente lassen den Zuschauer die einzelnen Produkte aus verschiedenen Perspektiven im Detail erleben. Das Zusammenwirken von Information, Effekten und Ästhetik machten den Film auf einer acht Quadratmeter großen Leinwand zu einem Erlebnis im Kinoformat. Das Flugzeugmotiv wurde dank seines markanten Looks zum Key Visual der begleitenden Print- und Online-Kampagnen.

db

Deutsche Bahn AG – Deutsche Bahn Strategie – Inszenierung einer belebten 3D-Welt

DEUTSCHE BAHN AG – DEUTSCHE BAHN STRATEGIE
INSZENIERUNG EINER BELEBTEN 3D-WELT

Deutsche Bahn AG | 2015

TASK

Die Deutsche Bahn begegnet der zunehmenden Digitalisierung mit zahlreichen innovativen Ansätzen im Transport- und Logistikwesen. Eine Auswahl der Themen soll zur besseren Veranschaulichung hochwertig visualisiert werden.

IDEE

Inszenierung einer belebten und ästhetischen 3D-Welt, welche die Problemfelder konzeptionell aufarbeitet und die dazugehörigen Kernbotschaften allgemein verständlich macht.

ERGEBNIS

Für Vorstand und Konzernentscheider wurde ein Film geschaffen, der in die Themenfelder einführt, um ein besseres Verständnis der künftigen Strategie und Vision der Deutschen Bahn zu vermitteln.

hager

Hager-Berker-Elcom Group – Hager Vorstandspräsentation & Event – Animierte 3D-Präsentation

HAGER-BERKER-ELCOM GROUP – HAGER VORSTANDSPRÄSENTATION & EVENT
ANIMIERTE 3D-PRÄSENTATION

Hager-Berker-Elcom Group | 2015

TASK

Durch den Zukauf der Marken Berker-Elcom wünscht sich der internationale Elektrohersteller Hager zur ersten gemeinsamen Managementtagung eine innovative Vorstandspräsentation. Auch die zugehörige Rahmenveranstaltung für über 1.000 Gäste soll geplant und umgesetzt werden.

IDEE

Die Grenzen des Machbaren verschieben, eine vollständig in 3D und 4k animierte Präsentation entwickeln, welche den Vorstand in einer Art digitaler Inszenierung als Protagonisten einbindet.

ERGEBNIS

Vollkommen zufriedener Kunde und überwältigtes Publikum.

Deutsche Post AG – Help Button – Applikation & Video

DEUTSCHE POST AG – HELP BUTTON
APPLIKATION & VIDEO

Deutsche Post AG | 2014

TASK

Die Deutsche Post AG erweitert das eigene Angebot ständig mit innovativen Services. Als eine der ersten Anwendungen für die AppleWatch soll eine Applikation entwickelt werden, die im Notfall persönliche Kontakte informiert.

IDEE

Konzeption und Umsetzung einer intuitiven Anwendung, die sich auch in Extremsituationen leicht bedienen lässt. Zusätzlich begleitende Medien entwickeln, die den einfachen Einsatz bei Notfällen auf verständliche Weise verdeutlichen.

ERGEBNIS

Zum Launch der AppleWatch war „Help Button“ eine der meist gedownloadeten Anwendungen im AppleWatch-Store.