GOLDWELL
@COLORZOOM 2018
EVENT-DESIGN

Kao Germany GmbH I Germany 2018

TASK

Global acting KAO group wants to inspire the entire industry with their Goldwell ColorZoom event in Europe. A captivating and exciting weekend, with the central topic color worlds, has to be developed, planned and implemented. The core task: stage an extraordinary brand experience, leave a lasting impression and inspire the participants to use the brand’s products in exciting new ways.

IDEA

The venue divided into different areas, offers a mix of immersive stage shows, hands-on technical trainings with international artists, interesting business topics and trade fair stands for the various individual brands. Visitors get a comprehensive insight into the new trends of the industry. Live workshops convey new techniques, styles and insider knowledge about innovative Goldwell products. And finally an elaborate stage show with an exciting entertainment program and a culinary balanced catering complete the ambience of the ColorZoom 2018.

GOLDWELL - COLORZOOM 2018:

RESULT

The event completely developed and directed by COSALUX with 120 models and 80 international hairdressers delighted over 1500 guests from all over Europe. In Munich’s Infinity Hotel and Ballhausforum the participants experienced a ten-hour live show with model walks, business talks and workshops. The unconventional stage and lighting design spanned two entire exhibition halls and completely immersed models and artists in endless virtual landscapes and colorful spaces. Guests left the ColorZoom 2018 completely fascinated from the new color zoom dimension.

Kao Germany GmbH – GOLDWELL – Colorzoom 2018 Event

GOLDWELL – Colorzoom 2018

Kao Germany GmbH | Event | Deutschland 2018

insight

AUFGABE

Der weltweit agierende KAO-Konzern will die gesamte Branche mit dem Goldwell ColorZoom-Event in Europa begeistern. Ein fesselndes Erlebniswochenende, mit dem zentralen Thema Farbwelten, muss konzipiert, geplant und umgesetzt werden. Die Kernaufgabe: Ein außergewöhnliches Markenerlebnis inszenieren, nachhaltig Eindruck hinterlassen und die Teilnehmer für die Produkte der Marke begeistern.

challenge

IDEE

Gegliedert in verschiedene Bereiche wird am Veranstaltungsort eine Mischung aus immersiver Bühnenshow, Hands-on-Technikschulungen mit internationalen Artisten, wissenswerten Businessthemen sowie Messeständen der verschiedenen Einzelmarken, geboten. Besucher bekommen so einen umfangreichen Einblick in die neuen Trends der Branche. Live-Workshops vermitteln neue Techniken, Styles und Insiderwissen rund um die innovativen Goldwell-Produkte. Eine aufwendige Bühnenshow, ein unterhaltsames Entertainment-Programm und ein kulinarisch ausgewogene Catering runden das Ambiente des Colorzoom 2018 Events ab.

idea

ERGEBNIS

Der von COSALUX konzipierte Event mit 120 Models und 80 internationalen Friseuren begeisterte über 1500 Gäste aus ganz Europa. Im Münchner Infinity Hotel und Ballhausforum erlebten die Teilnehmer eine zehn Stunden Live-Show mit Model Walks, Business Talks und Workshops. Das unkonventionelle Bühnen- und Lichtdesign umspannte zwei gesamte Messehallen und tauchte Models und Künstler vollständig in endlose virtuelle Landschaften und farbenfrohe Räume. So entließ der von COSALUX veranstaltete Event die Gäste fasziniert in die neue Colorzoom-Dimension.

Watch Showcase: GOLDWELL – Colorzoom 2018: