WALKING TOUR
DIGITAL TOURS

Walking Tour GmbH 2021

TASK

Where can I book a tour? – What language does the guide speak? – How big is the group I join? – How much time do I have to plan? These are all questions that you have to deal with if you want to do classic sight seeing with a tourist guide. This contradicts the behavior of the modern traveler, who moves spontaneously and individually, wants to explore content at any time or with interruptions, to experience it in various depths, but at the same time wants to experience it with a fellow traveler who speaks another language.

IDEA

With the Walking Tour App, tourists can explore interesting places independently, flexibly and interactively at any time. The app is available for free download from the Apple App Store and Google Play. Tour providers can increase their sales and profitability by creating digital walking tours and selling them to a global audience via the app in multiple languages.

RESULT

From a simple journey to lasting memories. Select tours according to your individual wishes from a large repertoire. Select tour, start, stop and continue at any time. Easy navigation in unfamiliar environments – even offline.

WALKING TOUR
DIGITALE TOUREN

Walking-Tour.com GmbH 2021

TASK

Wo kann ich eine Führung buchen? – Welche Sprache spricht der Guide? – Wie groß ist die Gruppe, der ich mich anschließe? – Wieviel Zeit muss ich einplanen? All das sind Fragen, mit denen man sich beschäftigen muss, wenn man ganz klassisch Sight Seeing mit einem Touristenführer machen möchte. Dies widerspricht dem Verhalten des modernen Reisenden, der sich spontan und individuell bewegen, Inhalte zu jeder Uhrzeit oder mit Unterbrechung erkunden, in verschiedener Tiefe erfahren, aber gleichzeitig mit einem anderssprachigen Mitreisenden erfahren möchte.

IDEE

Mit der Walking Tour App können Touristen interessante Orte jederzeit selbständig, flexibel und interaktiv erkunden. Die App steht im Apple App Store und bei Google Play zum Gratis-Download zur Verfügung. Tour-Anbieter können ihren Umsatz und Profitabilität steigern, indem sie digitalen Führungen (walking tours) erstellen und über die App in mehreren Sprachen und an eine globale Zielgruppe verkaufen.

ERGEBNIS

Von einer einfachen Reise zur bleibenden Erinnerungen. Touren nach individuellen Wünschen aus einem großen Repertoire aussuchen. Tour wählen, jederzeit starten, stoppen und fortsetzen. Einfache Navigation in fremden Umgebungen – auch offline.